Home > Products > Trauma > EAGLE Locking Plate System

EAGLE Locking Plate System

EAGLE Locking Plate System
  • Introduction
EAGLE Locking Plate System is a comprehensive trauma internal fixation system. It consists of large fragment, small fragment and mini fragment set. The system offers clinical proven locking mechanism, variety of shapes including some signature designs and high quality instruments. It provides one stop solution for broad clinical applicability through simple and standardized surgical technique.
Related products
EAGLE Mini Locking Plate System
In EAGLE Mini Locking Plate system, we offer 1.5/2.0/2.4 locking screw and 1.5/2.0/2.5 cortex screw.  → View details
EAGLE Locking System-Small Fragment
EAGLE Small Fragment Locking System is a locking system designed to address the clinical challenge of small fragment fixation. The system offers clinical proven locking mechanism, variety of shapes including some signature designs and high quality instruments. These make surgery experience better.  → View details
EAGLE Locking System-Large Fragment
EAGLE Large Fragment Locking System is a locking system designed to address the clinical challenge of lower extremity fracture. The system offers clinical proven locking mechanism, variety of shapes including some signature designs and high quality instruments. These make surgery experience better.  → View details
EAGLE Pediatric Hip Locking Plate System
EAGLE Pediatric Hip Locking Plate System is designed to address the clinical challenge of varus , valgus and derotation osteotomies and fractures in pediatric proximal femur.  → View details
FirstPrev01NextEnd   4 products
Update: 2014-4-27    Hits:     |    Top >>
Share:

您的位置:首页 > 产品展示 > 创伤系统 > EAGLE 锁定接骨板系统

EAGLE 锁定接骨板系统

EAGLE 锁定接骨板系统
  • 产品介绍
        EAGLE 锁定接骨板系统是一套完整的创伤内固定系统,它包含了大骨、小骨、微型系列,完全能够满足临床需求。这套系统结合了经市场验证的锁定机制,多样和特色的板型设计,同时配以高品质的工具,从而给术者提供最佳的使用体验。
相关产品
EAGLE 微型锁定接骨板系统
EAGLE 微型系列使用1.5、2.0、2.4锁定螺钉,根据临床需要也可使用1.5、2.0、2.5皮质骨螺钉。  查看产品详细信息 >>
EAGLE 小骨锁定接骨板系统
EAGLE 小骨系列是一套针对四肢小骨(包括上肢、腓骨、跟骨)进行专门设计的锁定接骨板系统。该系列采用了贴合四肢小骨解剖结构的先进板型,结合经市场验证的锁定机制,为临床提供了良好的使用体验。  查看产品详细信息 >>
EAGLE 大骨锁定接骨板系统
EAGLE 大骨系列是一套针对下肢(包括股骨、胫骨)进行专门设计的锁定接骨板系统。该系列采用了贴合下肢解剖结构的先进板型,结合经市场验证的锁定机制,为临床提供了良好的使用体验。  查看产品详细信息 >>
EAGLE 儿童锁定接骨板系统
EAGLE 儿童锁定接骨板系统是一套用于小儿股骨近端内、外翻和去旋转截骨以及股骨近端骨折的锁定接骨板系统。  查看产品详细信息 >>
更新:2014-4-27    阅读:    |    返回顶部 >>
分享: